Relació delegats/des 2016-2017

RELACIÓ DE DELEGATS I DELEGADES DE L’AMPA – CURS 2014-2015

CURS DELEGAT/DELEGADA              Correu Electrònic
P3A Isa Serrano

i.serranolopez@gmail.com

P3B
Alexis Macias (Vicepresidenta)
l

alexandramaciassanz@gmail.com

P3C Marta Ros/Sonia Riera

marta.rosala@hotmail.com / sonllunell@hotmail.com

P4A David Poblete

espaijazz@gmail.com

P4B Laura Graupera (Presidenta)

laura@poliadg.net

P4C Neus Coll

neuscollisern@hotmail.com

P5A Anna Martos anna.martos@gmail.com / laura-bescano@hotmail.com
P5B Jordi Gras (Tresorer)

tresoraria@ampabescano.cat

1rA Gemma Prieto  

gemma-prieto@yahoo.es

1rB
Dolors Morales

shaisa22@hotmail.com

1rC Gemma Llach

gemma.llach@gmail.com

2nA Cristina Capel Castells cristinacapel@gmail.com
2nB Marta Dilmé Carreras martadilmecarreras@gmail.com
2nC Cristina Bota Solergastó

crbotsol@gmail.com

3rA Helena Tor

helenator4@gmail.com

3rB Regina Sureda vadoregina@gmail.com
3rC Fina Serrano finagol@hotmail.com
4tA Sandra Agea

sandrasarayian@gmail.com

4tB Susanna Moner (Secretària)

dietestetica@gmail.com

4tC Cristina Puig

crispmaclean@gmail.com

5èA Lídia Vidal

lidiavito@gmail.com

5èB Mªdel Mar Sanchez
5èC Jordi Moner

jmoner69@hotmail.com

6èA Neus Márquez neus1977@hotmail.es
6èB
 

Lídia Moreno

lidiamorenoarjona@gmail.com
6èC Alexandra Domènech

alexandradomenenech76@gmail.com